The Kenya National Women Volleyball team Malkia Strikers have named their 20-member provisional squad for the 2020 Olympic qualifiers just after the conclusion of the 2019 KVF Playoffs.
Janet Wanja, Mercy Moim, Neol Murambi, Sharon Chepchumba and Jane Wacu are some of the names that made the cut in a squad dominated by KCB, Kenya Pipeline and Kenya Prisons.
The team which heads straight into training in preparation for the Cameroon’s showpiece pencilled for the fisrt week of january 2020 will be led by head coach Paul Bitok, assisted by KCB’s Japheth Munala and Josp Barasa of Kenya Prisons.
Mercy Moim – Kenya Prisons
Lorine Chebet – KCB
Aggripina kundu – Kenya pipeline
Lincy Jeruto – KCB
Immaculate Chemutai – Kenya Prisons
Edith Wisa – Kenya Prisons
Jemima Siangu – KCB
Jane Wacu -ARSU
Esther Mutinda -Kenya Pipeline
Violet Makuto -KCB
Leonida Kasay – KCB
Sharon Chepchumba – Kenya Pipeline
Joy Lusenaka – Kenya Prisons
Janet Wanja – Kenya Pipeline
Joan Chelagat – Kenya Prisons
Elizabeth Wanyama – Kenya Prisons
Noel Murambi – KCB
Pamela Jepkirui – Kenya Prisons
Gladys Ekaru – Kenya Pipeline
Carolyne Sirengo -DCI

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.